Holiday Gift Guide »
IntoMobile » iOS Apps » Coast To Coast AM

Coast To Coast AM

comments
Disqus
  • Category: News
  • Released date: 09/18/2009
  • Current Version: 1.0
  • Seller: Premiere Radio Networks, Inc.
  • Recommended Age: 4+
  • Download Size: 4172511
  • Last Update: 07/22/2011
  • Requirements: All

iPhone Screenshots

screenshot_url_1 screenshot_url_2 screenshot_url_3 screenshot_url_4
Get the Coast to Coast AM iPhone app and enjoy these great features:

Headlines
• Show recaps
• Upcoming shows
• Guests
• Photo of the Day
• Articles
 
Audio Stream *
• Live Nightly Broadcast
(The live stream is available nightly beginning at 1AM Eastern / 10PM Pacific for four full hours) 
• Somewhere In Time with Art Bell 
(Streamed Saturday nights at 9PM Eastern / 6PM Pacific for four full hours) 
• On-Demand playback of the nightly broadcasts  
 
Game
• Cattle abduction

Contact
• E-mail the show
• Phone the show

* To listen to Coast to Coast AM on your iPhone and iPod Touch you must have a Streamlink subscription. All other items will function for non-members. The app works on all iPhones and iPod Touches. The stream (32k) will perform using wifi, 3G, or the EDGE networks.

Note: Usage of the live stream and on-demand podcast on the EDGE or 3G networks may result in additional data charges.  Please check with your provider for more details.

Comments & Discussions